The Online Backup service keeps up to the last five versions of your successfully backed up files. You cannot delete a specific file from one of these versions. However, you can prevent the file from being backed up in the future.
Once you have backed up at least five times, remove the file from the backup selection. The file will no longer be included in the backup.