To hide an account
When you hide an account, Quicken removes the account (and its balance total) from the Account List, but keeps the transactions available for reports and graphs.
To view a hidden account
To permanently unhide an account
Follow the applicable steps for your version above to view a hidden account and ensure all Hide check marks are removed.